

Thakur Educational Trust's (Regd.) THAKUR RAMNARAYAN COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 Mob.: +91 902 902 6799 • Fax : 022 - 2828 1300 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.in



List of the faculty members authenticated by the Head of HEI

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Ravish R Singh	Principal
2	Prachi Singh	Asst. Professor
3	Sumeet Rathod	Asst. Professor
4	Ranjani Shukla	Asst. Professor
5	Sumathi Rajkumar	Asst. Professor
6	Shaikh Raashid Hasan	Asst. Professor
7	Vaqar Bubere	Asst. Professor
8	Daksha Chaudhary	Asst. Professor
9	Sonali Devadiga	Asst. Professor
10	Aniushika Joshi	Asst. Professor
11	Ashita Karkera	Asst. Professor
12	Khushali Sanghvi	Asst. Professor
13	Prashant Kamble	Asst. Professor
14	Mahima Yogeeswarar	Asst. Professor
15	Ankita Tiwari	Asst. Professor
16	Komal Jambhale	Asst. Professor
17	Riddhi Pandya	Asst. Professor
18	Jainish Gotecha	Asst. Professor
19	Smriti Dubey	Asst. Professor
20	Pooja Gandhi	Asst. Professor
21	Sonam Singh	Asst. Professor
22	Ashlesha Gurav	Asst. Professor

23	Reenu Yadav	Asst. Professor
24	Priyadarshani Singh	Asst. Professor
25	Darshan Kantelia	Asst. Professor
26	Rashmitha Shettigar	Asst. Professor
27	Arjun Sah	Asst. Professor
28	Suman Gupta	Asst. Professor
29	Criset Burboze	Asst. Professor
30	Ayesha Shaikh	Asst. Professor
31	Pooja Choudhary	Asst. Professor
32	Prajakta Kadam	Asst. Professor
33	Omkar Sambare	Asst. Professor
34	Virupana Gouda	Asst. Professor
35	Dheeraj Dubey	Asst. Professor
36	Sharddha Singh	Asst. Professor
37	Krunali Mehta	Asst. Professor
38	Ronak Maru	Asst. Professor
39	Neha Sawant	Asst. Professor
40	Vishal Sharma	Asst. Professor
41	Sarita Chaurasiya	Asst. Professor
42	Nisha Kekan	Asst. Professor
43	Ruhi Main	Asst. Professor
44	Vedanti Kulkarni	Asst. Professor
45	Sangita Yadav	Asst. Professor
46	Ajaykumar Gupta	Asst. Professor
47	Nikita Singh	Asst. Professor
48	Sanjana Pandey	Asst. Professor
49	Rishabh Mishra	Asst. Professor
50	Ruchi Mali	Asst. Professor

51	Deveeka Shetty	Asst. Professor
52	Prachi Patade	Asst. Professor



Rsing

Dr. Ravish R Singh Principal